Magazines on SALE until March 1st 2019

**Originally $19.99 NOW $9.99**

*Digital Copy Now Only $1.99*

Cme Magazine

Cme Issue #1 "Woods of Terror"

image21

Custom Magazine Entertainment “Cme” presents Woods of Terror @thewoodsofterror, GREENSBORO’S SCARIEST HAUNTED THRILL PARK! 


5601 North Church Street Greensboro, NC 

Featuring Entertainers Bone Daddy @thewoodsofterror, Punk @punkclown13, Jinx @jinx_woodsofterror, WizziT @djwizzit, Lucy Lueifer @lucy_woodsofterror, Sadisto @sadisto_187, Sploosh @splooshtheclown, Nemesis @nemesistheklown, OC Skreech @ocskreech, Hex @the_original_hex, MX Iggy @hellcartel, RelLik @rellikdakillerklown, Shackles @shackles_the_fire_god and Ravina Blackwell @ravinablackwell.wot 

Woods of Terror Photographer @gatorman0073

Buy Now

Cme Issue #2

image22

Sponsors: SEVL Studio and Terry Hemp Company
www.terryhemp.co


Photographers: JD Images @jd_iso and Extravagant Images @extravagantimages

Featuring: Abbigail Nadine @nfinitibeyond14, Leggy Lea @leggylea420, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie, Lulu Letty @lulu.letty, Alyssa Ravenwood @alyssaravenwood135 and Silvana @brazilian.cat.eyes


Find Model Bios or Favorite Quotes in Stoner High Girls Magazine Issue #1


Buy Now

Cme Issue #3

image23

FEATURING

Whitney @whitneyfaith16120 Photographer @colin_ward_photography, Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photographer @kari_s_focus, Tatu Amy @tatuamy13, Harmoni J @harmonij05model Photographer @jd_iso, Liere von Can @double_savage Photographer @baronparrillusky, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographers @farmerpauls_homesteading, Artemis Lee @artemismodeling Photographer @kmacxkmc, Krissy Ann @krissyannmodel Photographer @game_over_images_, Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @mikegoodell, Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_ and Angela Mazzanti @angela_mazzanti Photographer @socrisp_


Fallen Heroes Tattoo @fallenheroestattoo

www.fallenheroestattoo.com

Buy Now

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1

image24

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1 

FEATURING 

Amanda Jabori @ajabori11 Photographer @ramonakoonphotography, Miss Captain Morgan @misscaptmorgan Photographer @richard_tywest, Trisha Burg @awkerd_me Photographer @joseph_fitzer_photography, Freckles @xoxofreckles Photography @jd_iso, Laura Photography @jd_iso, Whitney @whitneyfaith16120 and Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography

Buy Now

Model Port Magazine

Model Port “Angela Mazzanti”

image25

Custom Magazine Entertainment "Model Port" 

*Full Custom Model Portfolios*  

Angela Mazzanti 

Instagram @angela_mazzanti 

Photography SoCrisp 

Instagram @socrisp_ 

Cover Model to Cme Issue #3

Buy Now

Model Port "Clara Tomlin"

image26

Models Instagram @clara.tomlin.official Photographer Instagram @theraw_photo

Cover Model to Cme Issue #4

Coming Soon!

Buy Now

Model Port “TatuAmy”

image27

TatuAmy Instagram @tatuamy13 

Booking at tatuamy13@gmail.com Photographer Instagram @mcbride_photography_303 

Tattoo Artist Instagram @isaiahespinosa @ninthlifestudio

Buy Now

Cannabis Queens Magazine

Cannabis Queens Issue #1

image28

FEATURING

Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @brokenglassfoto, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographer @tlewald, Freckles @xoxofreckles Photographer @jd_iso, Freckles and Brittany @mizzbrit.n Photographer @kari_s_focus, Space Queen @thespacequeen420 Photographer @darkphoto916, Acinonyx Rex @acinonyx_rex_the_model Photographer @houseofwinter and Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_ 

Buy Now

Ink Queens Magazine

Ink Queens Issue #1

image29

FEATURING

Liere von Can @double_savage Photographer @baronparrillusky, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographer @tlewald, Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_, Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @mikegoodell, Artemis Lee @artemismodeling Photographer @kmacxkmc, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photographer @kari_s_focus, Tatu Amy @tatuamy13 Photographer @mcbride_photography_303, Heather Ashley @heatherashley_87 Photographer @mcbride_photography_303 and Harmoni J @harmonij05model Photographer @thephotofred

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin Magazine

Ink’d in Skin “Iso”

image30

Ink'd in Skin featuring Iso

Instagram @jsrealink

jsrealink@gmail.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Mind Over Matter”

image31

Craig “Bowser” Boucher

Instagram @tattoos_by_craigboucher 

boucher.craig.92@outlook.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Highlife”

image32

Ink'd in Skin featuring Joshua “Highlife” Miller

Award Winning Artist, Shop Owner "Trinity Tattoo Co." and Published Artist 

Instagram @highlife_tat2

TrinityTattooCO@yahoo.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Mina Z.”

image33

Ink'd in Skin featuring Award Winning Artist Mina Z.

Instagram @minazacharias

zachariasmina@yahoo.com

Buy Now