Magazines in Bulk

1 - 9 copies Base price

 10 - 49 copies 15% OFF

 50 - 99 copies 20% OFF

100+ copies 25% OFF

Cme Magazine

Cme Issue #1 "Woods of Terror"

image2

Custom Magazine Entertainment “Cme” presents Woods of Terror @thewoodsofterror, GREENSBORO’S SCARIEST HAUNTED THRILL PARK! 

5601 North Church Street Greensboro, NC

 

Featuring Entertainers 

• Bone Daddy @bonedaddy_woodsofterror

• Punk @punkclown13

• Jinx @jinx_woodsofterror

• WizziT @djwizzit

• Lucy Lueifer @lucy_woodsofterror

• Sadisto @sadisto_187

• Sploosh @splooshtheclown

• Nemesis @nemesistheklown

• OC Skreech @ocskreech

• Hex @the_original_hex

• MX Iggy @hellcartel

• RelLik @rellikdakillerklown

• Shackles @shackles_the_fire_god 

•Ravina Blackwell @ravinablackwell.wot 


Woods of Terror Photographer @gatorman0073

Buy Now

Cme Issue #2

image3

Sponsors: SEVL Studio and Terry Hemp Company
www.terryhemp.co


Featuring

• Abbigail Nadine @nfinitibeyond14

• Leggy Lea @leggylea420

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie

• Lulu Letty @lulu.letty

• Alyssa Ravenwood @alyssaravenwood135

• Silvana @brazilian.cat.eyes


Photographers: JD Images @jd_iso and Extravagant Images @extravagantimages 

Buy Now

Cme Issue #3

image4

FEATURING

• Whitney @whitneyfaith16120 Photographer @colin_ward_photography

• Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Tatu Amy @tatuamy13

• Harmoni J @harmonij05model Photographer @jd_iso

• Liere von Can @double_savage Photographer @baronparrillusky

• Sara @crazi1.lol Photographers @farmerpauls_homesteading

• Artemis Lee @artemismodeling Photographer @kmacxkmc

• Krissy Ann @krissyannmodel Photographer @game_over_images_

• Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @mikegoodell

• Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_

• Angela Mazzanti @angela_mazzanti Photographer @socrisp_


Fallen Heroes Tattoo @fallenheroestattoo

www.fallenheroestattoo.com

Buy Now

Cme Issue #4

image5

Cover Model Clara Tomlin @clara.tomlin.official 

Photographer @theraw_photo


FEATURING 

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie 

Photography @jd_iso

• Tatu Amy @tatuamy13 

Photography @jd_iso

• Andrea @andreacarrasco.kandi 

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Shurea @shureaellis 

Photographer @joseph_fitzer_photography

• Ink Queens “Kaylin Bek” @kaylinbek 

Photographer @kari_s_focus

Buy Now

Cme Issue #5 “Pink Palace Special”

image6

“Pink Palace Special” inspired by the beautiful Kitten Kay Sera, her Pink Palace and Inspiration to others, “Be someone that makes you happy!”


FEATURING 

• FRONT COVER, Kitten Kay Sera @kittenkaysera

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie

• Amanda Jabori @ajabori11 

• Kensey Jean @kjnzamphotos

• Jocelyn Weir @jocelynweir_nxtmodel

• Savvy Lee @savvylee_modeling

• Lily Love @cheryswthrt

• Natalie H. @punkchickmodeling

• Tatu Amy @tatuamy13

• Sara “Cannabis Queen” @crazi1.lol

• Space Queen “Cannabis Queen” @thespacequeen420

• Harmoni J. @harmonij05model

• Katie Colwell @k_c_modeling

• Inked Betty “Ink Queens” @betty_rod0422

• Silvana @brazilian.cat.eyes

• BACK COVER, Krissy Ann “CEO, Inkd Barbie Magazine” @krissyannmodel


PHOTOGRAPHERS

@jordanringphotography “Front Cover”

@kittenkaysera “Index”

@theartistshand42 “Kitten Kay Sera”

@photography.art.beauty

@kari_s_focus

@krjohnsonphotography

@ramonakoonphotography 

@matafoya1

@thephotofred

@mcbride_photography_303

@jagman28

@orangeheartphoto “Facebook“

@johncarrphotography

@game_over_images_ “Back Cover”


Sponsors: Iso Artist @jsrealink & Inkd Barbie Magazine @inkdbarbiemagazine

Buy Now

Cme Issue #6

image7

FEATURING 

• Krissy Ann @krissyannmodel “Front Cover”

• Justine Rose @justine_rose_

• Kensey Jean @kjnzamphotos

• Amanda Jabori @ajabori11

• Jocelyn Weir @jocelynweir_nxtmodel

• Lubava Kazaeva @luba.lapa

• Harmoni J. @harmonij05model “Ink Queens”

• Tatu Amy @tatuamy13

• Dakotta @overdose_dakotta_phoenix

• Sydney @se10211998

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie “Back Cover”


PHOTOGRAPHY 

@jobiotso “Index Sheets”

@orangeheartphoto “Facebook”

@johncarrphotography

@kari_s_focus “Back Cover”

@mcbride_photography_303

game_over_images_ “Front Cover”

Buy Now

Cme Issue #7 “Selfie Contest Winner”

image8

Cover Model and Selfie Contest Winner Harmoni J. 


FEATURING 

• Laura

Instagram @woolley.l

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Queen Destiny Lee

Instagram @queendestinylee

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Mxryelisx 

Instagram @mxryelisx7

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Freckles 

Instagram @xoxofreckles

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Harmoni J.

Instagram @harmonij05model

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Velo

Instagram @velosonj

Photographer @kjmarie_jmd

• Jessie Dream

Instagram @inkd_jessie 

Photographer @kari_s_focus

• LaLa

Instagram @lalababie22

Photographer @capturing.our.senses.modeling

Buy Now

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1

image9

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1 

FEATURING 

• Amanda Jabori @ajabori11 Photographer @ramonakoonphotography

• Miss Captain Morgan @misscaptmorgan Photographer @richard_tywest

• Trisha Burg @awkerd_me Photographer @joseph_fitzer_photography

• Freckles @xoxofreckles Photography @jd_iso

•Laura Photography @jd_iso

• Whitney @whitneyfaith16120

• Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography

Buy Now