Cme Magazine

Cme Issue #1 "Woods of Terror"

image33

Custom Magazine Entertainment “Cme” presents Woods of Terror @thewoodsofterror, GREENSBORO’S SCARIEST HAUNTED THRILL PARK! 


5601 North Church Street Greensboro, NC 

Featuring Entertainers Bone Daddy @bonedaddy_woodsofterror, Punk @punkclown13, Jinx @jinx_woodsofterror, WizziT @djwizzit, Lucy Lueifer @lucy_woodsofterror, Sadisto @sadisto_187, Sploosh @splooshtheclown, Nemesis @nemesistheklown, OC Skreech @ocskreech, Hex @the_original_hex, MX Iggy @hellcartel, RelLik @rellikdakillerklown, Shackles @shackles_the_fire_god and Ravina Blackwell @ravinablackwell.wot 

Woods of Terror Photographer @gatorman0073

Buy Now

Cme Issue #2

image34

Sponsors: SEVL Studio and Terry Hemp Company
www.terryhemp.co


Photographers: JD Images @jd_iso and Extravagant Images @extravagantimages

Featuring: Abbigail Nadine @nfinitibeyond14, Leggy Lea @leggylea420, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie, Lulu Letty @lulu.letty, Alyssa Ravenwood @alyssaravenwood135 and Silvana @brazilian.cat.eyes


Find Model Bios or Favorite Quotes in Stoner High Girls Magazine Issue #1


Buy Now

Cme Issue #3

image35

FEATURING

Whitney @whitneyfaith16120 Photographer @colin_ward_photography, Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photographer @kari_s_focus, Tatu Amy @tatuamy13, Harmoni J @harmonij05model Photographer @jd_iso, Liere von Can @double_savage Photographer @baronparrillusky, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographers @farmerpauls_homesteading, Artemis Lee @artemismodeling Photographer @kmacxkmc, Krissy Ann @krissyannmodel Photographer @game_over_images_, Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @mikegoodell, Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_ and Angela Mazzanti @angela_mazzanti Photographer @socrisp_


Fallen Heroes Tattoo @fallenheroestattoo

www.fallenheroestattoo.com

Buy Now

Cme Issue #4

image36

Cover Model Clara Tomlin @clara.tomlin.official Photographer @theraw_photo


FEATURING 

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photography @jd_iso

• Tatu Amy @tatuamy13 Photography @jd_iso

• Andrea @andreacarrasco.kandi Photographer @kari_s_focus

• Shurea @shureaellis Photographer @joseph_fitzer_photography

• Ink Queens “Kaylin Bek” @kaylinbek Photographer @kari_s_focus

Buy Now

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1

image37

Cme Milk Bath Volume #1 

FEATURING 

Amanda Jabori @ajabori11 Photographer @ramonakoonphotography, Miss Captain Morgan @misscaptmorgan Photographer @richard_tywest, Trisha Burg @awkerd_me Photographer @joseph_fitzer_photography, Freckles @xoxofreckles Photography @jd_iso, Laura Photography @jd_iso, Whitney @whitneyfaith16120 and Jasmine @jasmineamandamodel Photographer @colin_ward_photography

Buy Now

Ink Queens Magazine

Ink Queens Issue #1

image38

FEATURING

Liere von Can @double_savage Photographer @baronparrillusky, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographer @tlewald, Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_, Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @mikegoodell, Artemis Lee @artemismodeling Photographer @kmacxkmc, Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie Photographer @kari_s_focus, Tatu Amy @tatuamy13 Photographer @mcbride_photography_303, Heather Ashley @heatherashley_87 Photographer @mcbride_photography_303 and Harmoni J @harmonij05model Photographer @thephotofred

Buy Now

Ink Queens Issue #2 "Jerel INK Birthday Special"

image39

Ink Queens Issue #2 "Jerel INK Birthday Special" 


Happy Birthday to Our Founder @jerelink

From Us ALL @theinkqueens


Photographer @kari_s_focus


FEATURING  

• Front Cover, Harmoni J @harmonij05model

• Back Cover, Tatu Amy @tatuamy13

• Jessie Dream @inkd_jessie

• Kaylin Bek @kaylinbek

• Aviana @frumpasaurus

• Beatriz @brodriguez422

• Jerel INK @jerelink

Buy Now

Cannabis Queens Magazine

Cannabis Queens Issue #1

image40

FEATURING

Hippie Jessie @hippiejessie19xx Photographer @brokenglassfoto, Sara @crazi1.lol Photographer @tlewald, Freckles @xoxofreckles Photographer @jd_iso, Freckles and Brittany @mizzbrit.n Photographer @kari_s_focus, Space Queen @thespacequeen420 Photographer @darkphoto916, Acinonyx Rex @acinonyx_rex_the_model Photographer @houseofwinter and Nikki Narvaez @nikki.narvaez Photographer @iamdaze_ 

Buy Now

Cme Music Mag

Cme Music Mag "Jerel INK"

image41

The founder of Ink Queens, BLACK Lemonade and the Blacklaw Family, Jerel INK.


Cme Magazines is honored to be working with Jerel INK and his Ink Queens "Worldwide". 


Here to help Cme Magazines introduce Music Mag, Jerel INK. Issue #1


Jerel INK @jerelink

Blacklaw Family @blacklawfamily

Ink Queens @theinkqueens

Buy Now

Cme Music Mag "ATL Event" Issue #2

image42

Exclusive Blacklaw ATL Event 

Blacklaw Family @blacklawfamily

Buy Now

Model Port Magazine

Model Port “Angela Mazzanti”

image43

Custom Magazine Entertainment "Model Port" 

*Full Custom Model Portfolios*  

Angela Mazzanti 

Instagram @angela_mazzanti 

Photography SoCrisp 

Instagram @socrisp_ 

Cover Model to Cme Issue #3

Buy Now

Model Port "Clara Tomlin"

image44

Models Instagram @clara.tomlin.official Photographer Instagram @theraw_photo

Cover Model to Cme Issue #4

Buy Now

Model Port “TatuAmy”

image45

TatuAmy Instagram @tatuamy13 

Booking at tatuamy13@gmail.com Photographer Instagram @mcbride_photography_303 

Tattoo Artist Instagram @isaiahespinosa @ninthlifestudio

Buy Now

Cme Cosplay

image46

Cme Cosplay Colorado “A Twisted Fairytale”

Concept by Torrey Collins “Haus of Onyx”

Designs by Luckey of Robert’s Re-Creations 

**FEATURING**

• The Dark Prince @mr.riddle4ever

• Sinister Cinderella @missbellabombshell

• Drizella Tremaine @naepiper

• Fairy Godmother @lex.cherryyy.xo

• Lady Prudence @special_k808

• Lady Beatrice @pepperfx13

• Anastasia Tremaine @nikkiscosplay


Photographer @extravagantimages


Cme Magazines 

“Entertaining all your custom magazine ideas and desires!”

Custom Magazine Entertainment

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin Magazine

Ink’d in Skin “Iso”

image47

Ink'd in Skin featuring Iso

Instagram @jsrealink

jsrealink@gmail.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Mind Over Matter”

image48

Craig “Bowser” Boucher

Instagram @tattoos_by_craigboucher 

boucher.craig.92@outlook.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Highlife”

image49

Ink'd in Skin featuring Joshua “Highlife” Miller

Award Winning Artist, Shop Owner "Trinity Tattoo Co." and Published Artist 

Instagram @highlife_tat2

TrinityTattooCO@yahoo.com

Buy Now

Ink’d in Skin “Mina Z.”

image50

Ink'd in Skin featuring Award Winning Artist Mina Z.

Instagram @minazacharias

zachariasmina@yahoo.com

Buy Now